Red-Headed Stepchild

In a world where being of mixed-blood is a major liability, Sabina Kane has the only profession fit for an outcast: assassin. But, her latest mission threatens the fragile peace between the vampire and mage races and Sabina must scramble to figure out which side she's on. She's never brought her work home with her---until now.
Views: 773

Queen of Spades

Who is the Queen of Spades?Back in Sicily, she was an infamous assassin, leaving a trail of bodies behind her.The people loved her because she only killed those who preyed on the less fortunate.But then she was betrayed and was forced to flee to America.She lived in hiding for a while, trying to lead a normal life until her past caught up with her.Now, she is on a mission to protect those less fortunate. She enacts vengeance with her own personal brand of justice.Nobody knows who she really is. They only know her work by the calling card she leaves behind—the Queen of Spades.
Views: 695

The Last Exit: A St. James Mystery (St. James Mysteries Book 2)

He is watching. And waiting. And thirsty for revenge.The killer preys on people when they feel safest ... during the day, on the phone, on a popular walking path ...When an unsuspecting jogger is yanked off a popular walking path and slain in broad daylight, photojournalist Tommy St. James taps into her police sources to help her newspaper investigate the slaying. But her efforts go terribly wrong and soon, St. James is the killer's target.Download this book if you like heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat suspense!
Views: 688

Hellraiser

The Mad King has risen. Sif and her motley crew of Norse gods—Loki, Thor, and Heimdall—face off with a deadly enemy and no one is safe from Lady Hel's terror. War comes at a great cost and with even greater consequences. When all hell breaks loose, which side will Sif be on?Enjoy all of the books in The Hell Chronicles series:•Hell for the Holidays, Book 0 •Hellish, Book 1•Hellbent, Book 2•Helltown, Book 3•Hellbound, Book 4•Hellraiser, Book 5 This series is best enjoyed when read in order.Readers who like Norse mythology inspired Urban Fantasy and action and adventure will enjoy this fascinating series of gods, monsters and heroes by USA Todaybestselling author Tina Glasneck.
Views: 669

Border Line

The eighth book in the USA TODAY bestselling series.Vendetta is not a choice, its her destiny … Gia Santella has settled into domestic life with a vengeance. The days of drinking too much, driving too fast, and going home with an assortment of cute boys have come to a screeching halt. But then her world is upended when a little girl escaping a brutal life in Guatemala is thrust into her life. Gia finds herself fighting against her most ruthless enemy yet—a deadly and vicious force whose powerful reach extends across continents. If you like take-charge heroines, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and gritty dramas, then you'll love this book. Buy Border Line now to create your own brand of justice!
Views: 656

Saigon Wife

You don't have to kill him. You just have to let him die.Saigon 1970. Magdalena Fuentes has come a long way from the spoiled little rich girl of her Havana days. She is a wife now, and her husband is a seasoned journalist, who has come to Saigon following the biggest story of his career.It's a story some very powerful and very dangerous people don't want him to tell.But Reyes Garcia is in Saigon, too. He's the only man she ever really loved – and now he's the only man who can save her husband from the trouble he's in. Or … he and Magdalena can finally be together. All he has to do – is do nothing. All he has to do is let him die. In the final days of the war-torn city, two lovers are forced to search deep inside themselves and find out who they really are. The last novel in the Havana Girl trilogy, a story about love, and about the i.mpossible choices it can force us to make. 
Views: 547

Silver-Tongued Devil

Now that the threat of war has passed, Sabina Kane is ready to focus on the future. Her relationship with Adam Lazarus is getting stronger and she's helping her sister, Maisie, overcome the trauma of her captivity in New Orleans. Even Giguhl is managing to stay out of trouble thanks to the arrival of Pussy Willow and his new roller derby team. But as much as Sabina wants to feel hopeful about the future, part of her doesn't trust that peace is possible. Her suspicions are confirmed when a string of sadistic murders threaten to stall treaty negotiations between the mages and the vampires. Sabina pitches in to find the killer, but her investigation soon leads her down dark paths that have her questioning everyone she thought she could trust. And the closer she gets to the killer, the more Sabina begins to suspect this is one foe she may not be able to kill.
Views: 541

Black Widow

VENDETTA IS NOT A CHOICE—IT'S HER DESTINYA Mediterranean cruise. A fascinating new friend. An assassin playing a deadly game of revenge. It's not her fault that everyone she cares about ends up dead. Or is it? Vigilante heiress Gia Santella has everything that money can buy. It's what she can't buy—love, companionship, friendship—that eludes her. When Gia is forced to take a luxury cruise, she sets aside her vigilante ways. As she enjoys exotic lands and foods, a new friendship gives her hope that she might be able to lead a normal life like everybody else. But like everything else in her life has done, her new friendship soon takes a deadly turn. It's up to Gia to do what she does best—hunt for a killer to exact justice for those unable to do so themselves. With her new friendship on the line—and maybe her own life—Gia sets out to avenge the innocent once...
Views: 534

Death on Sunset Hill (A Tommy St. James Mystery Novella Book 2)

When an unsuspecting jogger is yanked off a popular walking path and slain in broad daylight, photojournalist Tommy St. James taps into her police sources to help her newspaper investigate the slaying. But her efforts go terribly wrong and soon, St. James is the killer’s target.Meanwhile, Tommy’s job is on the line as management looks at cutting back the photo department of the newspaper. Her mistake in reporting the slaying makes her a prime target for the chopping block.In addition, her misstep also puts her boyfriend, Police Detective Patrick Kelly, in a precarious position where he is in danger of losing his own job and blames her.Worried about losing her job, her boyfriend, and her dignity all at once, Tommy St. James is faced with some tough decisions. And that’s before she even knows she better also be worried about her life. 
Views: 522

The Mage in Black

Sabina Kane doesn't have the best track record when it comes to family. After all, her own grandmother, the leader of the vampire race, just tried to kill her. When she arrives in New York to meet the mage side of her family, the reunion takes the fun out of dysfunctional. On top of that, the Hekate Council wants to use her as a pawn in the brewing war against the vampires. Her mission will take her into the bowels of New York's Black Light district, entangles her in mage politics, and challenges her beliefs about the race she was raised to distrust. And Sabina thought vampires were bloodthirsty.
Views: 511

Dark Night of the Soul

Vigilante heiress Gia Santella has finally put her dark past behind her. UNFORTUNATELY, the past isn't done with her yet. The third book in a new, exciting series featuring an unforgettable new character by the Anthony, Barry & Macavity finalist and crime writer ... In this suspense-filled page-turner, Gia travels from her San Francisco neighborhood to her mother's native Sicily. There, in her efforts to seek justice for a senseless slaying, she stumbles across a complex underworld that knows more about her than she ever imagined. She soon finds herself face-to-face with a tangled web of deep dark secrets that threaten to destroy everything she ever believed was true. Full of grit and heart —all packed into an edge-of-your-seat suspense thriller—Gia and the Dark Night of the Soul is perfect for fans of Marvel's Jessica Jones, Jackie Collins' Lucky Santangelo and Game of Thrones', Daenerys Targaryen.
Views: 508

Blue-Blooded Vamp

The epic conclusion to the amazing Sabina Kane urban fantasy series. Sabina Kane is on the hunt. Her prey: Cain, the father of the vampire race and the one who murdered her family and her friends. Unfortunately, Cain is hunting Sabina, too. The one man who holds the key to defeating Cain is, of course, Abel. A mage with secrets to spare and, hopefully, the power to match it. Unfortunately, for Sabina, he's in Rome and may not want to be found. Sabina sets out for Italy with her friends, Giguhl and Adam Lazarus, to track down the only man who can get her the revenge she hungers for. But will he help her or oppose her? And just who is Abel, really? Worst of all, when Sabina figures out the goddess Lilith has a plan for her-she realizes this trip is getting deadlier by the minute. As they say: when in Rome-SURVIVE.
Views: 506