A Very Lucky Christmas (retail) (epub) Book Series

A Very Lucky ChristmasThings can't get worse for Daisy Jones... can they? Christmas is meant to be the happiest time of year so why is absolutely everything going wrong for Daisy? Reeling from a bad breakup, moving back in with her parents and hounded by trouble at work she really shouldn't be surprised when things go from bad to worse..and she ends up in A&E! Her great-grandmother persuaded her to plant a silver sixpence in the Christmas pud for luck but choking on the coin isn't the 'change' she'd wished for. Yet when dashing Dr Noah Hartley saves the day things finally start to look up. With Christmas Day just around the corner Daisy's determined to make her own luck...and hopefully bag herself a dishy doc in the process! A heart-warming christmas romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Debbie Johnson and Daisy James
Views: 58